شيربوينت 2010SharePoint 2010

 

الشيربوينت هو المنتج الأسرع مبيعا في تاريخ شركة مايكروسوفت. هو منتج يوفر طريقة مرنة لتخزين وتنظيم البيانات، وتبادل الوثائق، وأتمتة العمليات التجارية، وخلق لوحات العدادات، وعرض التقاريرعلى شبكة الإنترنت. بما في ذلك 75٪ من ثروة 100.

خبراء الشيربوينت لدينا أدركوا أن كل مؤسسة قد تكون في مراحل مختلفة في عمليات التبني لشيربوينت. انشئت عملية الشيربونت لدينا ليعالج احتياجات الشركة مع تقديم حلول فعالة.

خطط الشيربوينت

كيف يمكن دمج المنتجات التي سوف تمتد لكل قسم، تمس كل شخص، تؤثر على العمليات التجارية، ودمج البيانات من أنظمة مختلفة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير؟ شركتنا تركز على ثلاثة مخططات رئيسية هي: التقنية، والحكم، وحلول الأعمال.

المخططات التقنية

المخططات الفنية للتخطيط الدورات هي مزيج من مناقشة والتعليم. وسيتم تغطية المواضيع الرئيسية مثل البنية، وهيكل الموقع، والتصنيفات، والأمن، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وأوصت هذه الدورات لمديري تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ومديري النظام، والمحللين، ومطوري البرامج.

مخططات الحكم

هذه الدورات تركز على التخطيط لنقاط المراقبة الحرجة من حقل الشيربونت الجديدة. مجالات التركيز الرئيسية هي إدارة المعلومات، تخزين البيانات، وأذونات، التصنيفات، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وأوصت هذه الدورات لمديري تكنولوجيا المعلومات، مديري النظام، ومحللي الأعمال.

مخططات حلول الاعمال

يتم تدريب الاستشاريين لدى سترويكا لمساعدة الشركات على الكشف عن الاحتياجات ووضع خطط تنفيذ وبديهية. نحن صممنا خارطة الطريق التي تسمح لك تصور أهداف العمل. وأوصت هذه الدورات للإدارة التنفيذية والمستخدمين من رجال الأعمال.

سوف تواجه بشكل مباشر مدى فعالية عملية التخطيط هذه في توجيهكم نحو اعتماد ناجح من الشيربوينت. مايكروسوفت علمت مدى اهمية مراحل التخطيط المسبقة، لذلك انشئت برنامجا يسمى شيربوينت نشر تخطيط الخدمات. هذا البرنامج يتيح للشركات ضمان تجارة البرنامج للحصول على استشارة من الوقت وتحديد شريكا موثوقا به، مثل سترويكا.

التثبيت و الإعدادات

خلال تلك الفترة الحاسمة التخطيط، ربما ناقشت الأجهزة، والموثوقية، والجهوزية، والنسخ الاحتياطي، والأمن، والهياكل الموقع، والتوثيق، والموازنة، ومجموعات، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

هذه اللحظة الحرجة هي أساس الحلول التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحقيق أهداف عملك. ويتم تدريب المتخصصين في الشيربوينت لدىسترويكا للتأكد من أن المؤسسة قوية وتعمل على نحو جيد.

العلامات التجارية

تريد المنتج الذي يجسد صورة مؤسستك التي تعمل بجد من اجل نقلها. Stroika تضم موظفين من مصممي الغرافيك المهنية، وخبراء في الاستخدام، والمطورين المعتمدين لمساعدتك، سواء كنت تبحث عن دمج الألوان شركتك أو ترغب في الحصول على تصميم حسب الطلب تماما.

تطوير الخدمات

سترويكا لديها خبرة في جميع جوانب تنمية الشيربوينت. في حالة المشاريع التي تتطلب برامج مخصصة أو التكامل مع الأنظمة الأخرى، سترويكا والمتخصصين المعتمدين في الشيربوينت متوفرين لارتباطات في الموقع، أو القائمة على المشاريع. مقاربتنا للتنمية حل يعتمد على أدوات شيربوينت بما في ذلك:

  • InfoPath
  • Web Parts
  • Excel Services
  • Performance Point
  • Content Types
  • Managed Metadata
  • Records Management
  • Business Connectivity Services
  • Workflow
  • Reporting

الدعم

يمكن لسترويكا تقديم الدعم المستمر سواء من البداية أو أننا في خطوة لمساعدتك على البقاء و العمل. ونحن نقدم الدعم الشهري والاتفاقات لضمان ان لديك شيربويت خبير عند الحاجة اليه.

SHAREPOINT 2010SharePoint 2010


SharePoint is the fastest selling product in Microsoft’s history. It is a web-based product that provides a flexible way to store and organize data, share documents, automate business processes, create dashboards, and view reports. Currently, more than 17,000 companies use SharePoint, including 75% of the Fortune 100.

Stroika's SharePoint professionals understand that every organization may be at different stages in the SharePoint adoption process. Our established SharePoint implementation process addresses your company’s needs while delivering effective solutions.

SharePoint Planning

How do you incorporate a product that will span every department, touch every person, affect business processes, merge data from different systems, and so much more? Stroika focuses on three primary blueprints: technical, governance, and business solutions.

Technical Blueprints

The technical blueprints planning sessions are a mixture of discussion and education. Key topics such as topology, site structure, taxonomies, security, and much more will be covered. These sessions are recommended for IT Managers, system administrators, analysts, and developers.

Governance Blueprints

These sessions focus on planning the critical control points of your new SharePoint farm. Key areas of focus are Information Management, Data Storage, Permissions, Taxonomies, and much more. These sessions are recommended for IT Managers, System Administrators, and business analysts.

Business Solutions Blueprints

Stroika’s Consultants are trained to help companies uncover needs and develop intuitive implementation plans. We create a roadmap that allows you to visualize business objectives. These sessions are recommended for executive management and business users.

You'll experience firsthand just how effective this planning process is in guiding you toward successful adoption of SharePoint. Microsoft knows how important the pre-planning phases are, and they have created a program called SharePoint Deployment Planning Services. This program allows companies to trade software assurance vouchers for consulting time from a trusted qualifying partner, like Stroika.

Installation and Configuration

During that crucial planning period, you probably discussed hardware, reliability, uptime, backups, security, site structures, authentication, load balancing, clusters, and much more.

This critical moment is the foundation of the solutions that will help you achieve your business goals. Stroika’s SharePoint Specialists are trained and certified to ensure that the foundation is strong and in good working order.


You want a product that exemplifies the image of your organization you work so hard to convey. Stroika houses a staff of professional graphic designers, usability experts, and certified developers to help you, whether you are looking to incorporate your company colors or would like a thoroughly customized design.

Development Services

Stroika has experience in all facets of SharePoint development. In the case of projects requiring custom programming or integration with other systems, Stroika's Certified SharePoint Specialists are available for on-site or project-based engagements. Our approach to solution development relies on SharePoint tools including:

  • InfoPath
  • Web Parts
  • Excel Services
  • Performance Point
  • Content Types
  • Managed Metadata
  • Records Management
  • Business Connectivity Services
  • Workflow
  • Reporting


Stroika can provide ongoing support whether we've been onboard from the beginning or we're stepping in to help you stay up and running. We offer monthly support agreements that ensure you have SharePoint expertise when you need it.